Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Waubay Storm Shelter
Project number: 23178.00.00
12 contractors retrieved

Electrical

Swanson Electric

Attn: Dirk Swanson
38403 133rd Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605-225-7852
Fax: 605-229-7341
Email: dirk@swansonelectric.net

Plan House

Aberdeen Builders Exchange

302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD
Phone: 605-690-4210
Fax: 605-225-4733
Email: dakotabuild@midconetwork.com

Billings Builders Exchange, Inc.

Attn: Luke Hudson
2050 Broadwater Avenue, Suite A
Billings, MT
Phone: 406-652-1311
Fax: 406-652-1391
Email: bbx@billingsplanroom.com

Construct Connect - Amy Oberer - OH

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 515-458-8604
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: amy.oberer@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Milica Yurong - TX

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-507-3174
Fax: 413-247-4968
Email: milica.yurong@construction.com

Minnesota Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffb@mbex.org

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com

Supplier

IMETCO

Attn: Anthony Chiarizio
247 NE Bayview Drive
Lees Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 678-656-1265
Email: achiarizio@imetco.com

Stein Bauer, LLC

Attn: Jonathan Kleinsasser
35691 156th Street
Faulkton, SD 57438
Phone: 605-324-3304
Email: jonathan@sbprecast.com