Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Tea Law Enforcement Center
Project number: 23292.00.00
18 contractors retrieved

Electrical

Muth Electric-Mitchell

Attn: Jennifer
1717 N. Sanborn Blvd.
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-2203
Email: jyeo@muthelectric.com

General

Asphalt Surfacing Co. - Amy Parlet

1205 W. Russell
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-413-6933
Fax: 605-332-1314
Email: aparlet@asco-usa.com

Fiegen Construction Co.

Attn: Jarrett Hallvin
3712 S. Western Avenue, Ste. 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: 605-335-6000
Fax: 605-335-3346
Email: jarrett@fiegenconstruction.com

GA Johnson Construction, Inc.

Attn: Paul Siemonsma
27153 SD Hwy 115, Ste 101
Harrisburg, SD 57032
Phone: 605-361-8800
Fax: 605-361-8802
Email: bids@gajci.com

Gil Haugan

Attn: Adam Lundquist
200 East 60 St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-336-6082
Fax: 605-336-0051
Email: alundquist@gilhaugan.com

Jans Corporation

Attn: Lana Culver
4700 N Westport Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Phone: 605-331-5267
Fax: 605-331-5827
Email: lanac@janscorp.com

Peska Construction

Attn: Jordan Lardy
2700 N. 4th Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-0173
Fax: 605-334-0102
Email: j.lardy@peskaconstruction.com

Puetz Design & Build

Attn: Todd Running
800 N Kimball Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-996-2276
Fax: 605-996-9126
Email: runningt@puetzdesignbuild.com

Visions Construction Group, Inc. - Aaron Daniels

27160 470th Avenue, Suite A
Tea, SD 57064
Phone: 605-368-5454
Fax: 605-368-2525
Email: aarond@visionscg.com

Mechanical

Krier and Blain

Attn: MIke
1207 W. Delaware
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-331-4100
Fax: 605-332-0025
Email: mikef@krierblain.com

Plan House

Aberdeen Builders Exchange

302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD
Phone: 605-690-4210
Fax: 605-225-4733
Email: dakotabuild@midconetwork.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Milica Yurong - TX

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-507-3174
Fax: 413-247-4968
Email: milica.yurong@construction.com

Minnesota Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffb@mbex.org

Omaha Builders Exchange

Attn: Lisa Shockey
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-991-6906
Fax: 402-884-7055
Email: lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux City Construction League

Attn: Grant Thompson
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: 712-255-9730
Fax: 712-255-3915
Email: scplanroom@siouxlan.net

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com