Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

South Dakota State Penitentiary - Campus Wide Pavement Maintenance Phase 2
Project number: 22539.01 & OSE# C1221--13X/SWMR
12 contractors retrieved

Asphalt Paving

Bituminous Paving Inc.

Attn: Gretchen Weber


Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: gretchenw@bpimn.com

Myrl & Roy's Paving, Inc.

Attn: Jason Vest
1300 N. Bahnson Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: 605-370-2978
Fax: 605-334-0468
Email: jbvest@lgeverist.com

SealPros, Inc.

Attn: Jordan Ahrendt
27297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
Phone: 605-767-3502
Fax: 605-767-3501
Email: sealpros@sealprospaving.com

Electrical

Muth Electric-Mitchell

Attn: Jennifer
1717 N. Sanborn Blvd.
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-2203
Email: jyeo@muthelectric.com

Excavating

First Rate Excavate, Inc. - Excavating

Attn: Jason Snyders
1509 E. 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-331-5626
Fax: 605-331-5608
Email: jasons@firstrateexcavate.com

General

Asphalt Surfacing Co. - Amy Parlet

1205 W. Russell
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-413-6933
Fax: 605-332-1314
Email: aparlet@asco-usa.com

Plan House

Construct Connect - Gina Cruz

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 513-458-5799
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: gina.cruz@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Construction Journal - Nathan Hyndman

400 Southwest 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-781-2144
Email: nhyndman@constructionjournal.com

Minnesota Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffb@mbex.org

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com