Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Lewis and Clark Regional Water System – Wellfield Revetment Repair
Project number: 21580.13.00
14 contractors retrieved

Contractor

GeoStabilization International, LLC

Attn: Wes Dickhut
101 E Avenue E
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-934-1618
Fax: 888-688-6454
Email: wes.dickhut@gsi.us

Excavating

3-D Digging & Trucking

Attn: Dana Knudson
46526 291st Street
Centerville, SD 57014
Phone: 605-563-2881
Fax: 605-563-2888
Email: 3.ddigging@gmail.com

First Rate Excavate, Inc. - Excavating

Attn: Jason Snyders
1509 E. 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-331-5626
Fax: 605-331-5608
Email: jasons@firstrateexcavate.com

General

American West Corp.

Attn: Bob Quinn
12746 Matthew Court
Hill City, SD 57745
Phone: 605-381-1647
Email: quinn.construction@live.com

Feimer Construction - General

Attn: Lee Lindquist
901 W 19th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: 605-665-4382
Fax: 605-665-5141
Email: fcc@sydsautoparts.com

River Solutions, LLC - General

Attn: Tom Powell
45401 River Drive
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605-670-2901
Fax: 605-202-2454
Email: riversolutionsllc@gmail.com

Grading

Rounds Construction Company, Inc. - Grading

Attn: Jesse Rounds
1124 34th Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-651-2326
Fax: 605-693-5811
Email: rounds@roundsconstructioninc. com

Plan House

Construct Connect - Gina Cruz

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 513-458-5799
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: gina.cruz@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Construction Journal - Aaron Porter

400 Southwest 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-781-2144
Email: aporter@constructionjournal.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Milica Yurong - TX

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-507-3174
Fax: 413-247-4968
Email: milica.yurong@construction.com

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com