Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Lewis and Clark Regional Water System – Tea Pump Station Generator
Project number: 20000.41.01
13 contractors retrieved

Electrical

American Electric Construction

Attn: Jeremy Mulder
2212 E. 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-336-8310
Fax: 605-335-4713
Email: jeremy@americanelec.com

Efraimson Electric

Attn: Clinton Efraimson
19295 438th Avenue
Bryant, SD 57221
Phone: 605-628-2605
Fax: 605-628-1308
Email: clinton@efraimsonelectric.com

Muth Electric-Mitchell

Attn: Jennifer
1717 N. Sanborn Blvd.
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-2203
Email: jyeo@muthelectric.com

General

AB Contracting, Inc. - Pat McKnight

23930 470th Avenue
Colman, SD 57017
Phone: 605-534-3306
Fax: 605-534-7099
Email: pat.abcontracting@hotmail.com

Beckman Construction Co.

Attn: Jason Crain
122 S Phillip Avenue, Suite 250
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-251-3590
Fax: 605-212-3637
Email: jason@backmanco.com

KHC Construction, Inc.

Attn: Kim H. Christensen
703 Ontario Rd. N.
Marshall, MN
Phone: 507-532-6768
Fax: 507-532-6769
Email: info@khcconstruction.com

Plan House

Construct Connect - Rachel Willis - OH

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: Rachel.Willis@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Hazel Lacamienta

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-471-9488
Fax: 413-471-9488
Email: hazel.lacamienta@construction.com

Minneapolis Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffbmbex.org

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

The Blue Book Building and Construction Network

Attn: Debbie Dempsey
800 E. Main Street
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Phone: 800-431-2584
Fax: 914-962-8412
Email: ddempsey@thebluebook.com