Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Lewis and Clark Regional Water System – Meter Buildings Sioux Center, IA; Hull, IA, & Beresford, SD
Project number: 20000.40.11; 20000.44.01; 20000.45.01
31 contractors retrieved

Concrete

Tri-State Ready Mix

Attn: Lee Konz
2015 N Main Street
Rock Valley, IA 51247
Phone: 712-540-6881
Fax: 712-476-5115
Email: lee@vanzees.com

Contractor

Hulstein Excavating, Inc.

Attn: Donna Hulstein
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
Phone: 507-442-4000
Fax: 507-201-9111
Email: estimating@hulexinc.com

Electrical

J Electric

Attn: John Emerick
611 Brown Street
Hull, IA 51239
Phone: 712-439-6444
Email: john@jelectric.us

Meier Electric, Inc.

Attn: Mike Meier
1004 W. Main
Marshall, MN
Phone: 507-532-3707
Fax: No Fax
Email: mike@meierelectric.com

Muth Electric-Mitchell

Attn: Jennifer
1717 N. Sanborn Blvd.
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-2203
Email: jyeo@muthelectric.com

Ten-Kredit Electric

Attn: Troy TenNapel
301 7th Street NW
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: 712-722-2506
Fax: 712-722-2508
Email: troyt.tke@mtcnet.net

Wayne Meyer Electric Company

Attn: Sandi TerWee
1544 100th St.
Larkwood, IA 51241
Phone: 712-777-5105
Fax: 712-777-5107
Email: sandi@meyerelectric.biz

General

D.W. Proehl Construction

706 N. Helen Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-366-4267 Cell
Fax: 605-334-0965
Email:

Industrial Process Technology, Inc. - SD

Attn: Darryl Doty
718 S. Montana Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-995-5985
Fax: 605-995-1399
Email: darryl@industrialprocesstechnology.com

KHC Construction, Inc.

Attn: Kim H. Christensen
703 Ontario Rd. N.
Marshall, MN
Phone: 507-532-6768
Fax: 507-532-6769
Email: info@khcconstruction.com

Wallace Caswell, Inc.

Attn: Mark J. Faber
312 W. Hwy 18
Inwood, IA 51240
Phone: 712-753-4911
Fax: 712-753-4912
Email: lhaack@caswellplumbing.com; mfaber@caswellplumbing.com

Plan House

Construct Connect - Plan Acquisition

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Construction Journal - Nathan Hyndman

400 Southwest 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-781-2144
Email: nhyndman@constructionjournal.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Milica Yurong - TX

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-507-3174
Fax: 413-247-4968
Email: milica.yurong@construction.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Spencer Mantalaba

2860 S State Hwy 161, Ste. 160 #501
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone: 413-285-2416
Fax: 609-336-2767
Email: spencer.mantalaba@construction.com

Minnesota Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffb@mbex.org

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux City Construction League

Attn: Grant Thompson
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: 712-255-9730
Fax: 712-255-3915
Email: scplanroom@siouxlan.net

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com

Subcontractor

605 Companies, Inc. - Jeff Haas

700 E 65th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-251-3185
Email: estimating@605inc.com

Supplier

Core and Main - Kim Brandt

3338 Commercial Court
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-351-5278
Fax: Email
Email: kim.brandt@coreandmain.com

General Repair Service - Supplier

Attn: Stan Meyer
3535 International Drive
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Phone: 651-766-0874
Fax: 651-766-0875
Email: stanm@generalrepair.com

Malloy Electric

Attn: Todd Olmschenk
809 W Russell
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-336-3693
Fax: 605-336-1545
Email: tolmschenk@malloyelectric.com

Mellen & Associates, Inc.

Attn: Eric Deters
3404 South 11th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-322-9333
Fax: 712-322-6557
Email: edeters@melleninc.com

Vessco, Inc. - Cory Sonner

414 South 17 Street, Suite #101
Ames, IA 50010q
Phone: 515-233-8599
Fax: 515-233-8602
Email: csonner@vessco.com

W. W. Goetsch Associates, Inc.

Attn: John Gallagher
5250 W. 74th Street
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 952-831-4340
Fax: 952-831-2357
Email: jgallaher@wwgoetsch.com

Systems Integrator

Micro-Comm, Inc. - Chris Cote

Attn: Chris Cote
15895 S. Pflumm Rd.
Olathe, KS
Phone: 913-390-4500
Fax: 913-390-4550
Email: ccote@mc-mail.com