Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Grant County Bridge Preservation Projects 26-309-029, 26-352-030, 26-360-032
Project number: 22682.00.00
14 contractors retrieved

Asphalt Paving

Bituminous Paving Inc.

Attn: Gretchen Weber


Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: gretchenw@bpimn.com

Contractor

PCI Roads, LLC

Attn: Kim Michels
14123 42 Street NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax: 763-497-6200
Email: kmichels@pciroads,com

SFC Civil Constructors - Kyle Brockmueller

4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: 605-809-5682
Fax: 605-334-9342
Email: kybrockmueller@journeyconstruction.com

General

BX Civil & Construction (formerly Buskerud Construction)

Attn: Eric Thompson
24663 475th Ave.
Dell Rapids, SD
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5484
Email: eathompson@bx-cc.com

Industrial Builders, Inc. - General

1307 Co. Rd. 17 N.
West Fargo, ND 58107
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Email:

Paint Supplier

Lindner Painting, Inc.

Attn: John R. Puelz
701 S Coddington Avenue, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68522
Phone: 402-641-0563
Fax: 402-421-8097
Email: john@lpicoatings.com

Plan House

Aberdeen Builders Exchange

302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD
Phone: 605-690-4210
Fax: 605-225-4733
Email: dakotabuild@midconetwork.com

Construct Connect - Ashley Rouhier - OH

Attn: Ashley Rouhier
3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: ahley.rouhier@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com

The Blue Book Building and Construction Network

Attn: Debbie Dempsey
800 E. Main Street
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Phone: 800-431-2584
Fax: 914-962-8412
Email: ddempsey@thebluebook.com

Supplier

Sioux City Foundry Co.

Attn: Chris Kock
2101 7th Street
Sioux City, IA
Phone: 712-226-1722
Fax: 712-252-4667
Email: ckock@siouxcityfoundry.com