Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Flandreau Safe Room #2
Project number: 22920.00.00
17 contractors retrieved

Asphalt Paving

Asphalt Surfacing Company - Elijah Orr

1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-338-4921
Fax: 605-332-1314
Email: Eorr@asco-usa.com

Bowes Construction - Asphalt

Attn: Josh Adelmann
2915 22nd Ave. S.
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-693-3557
Fax: 605-693-3589
Email: j_adelmann@bowesconstruction.com

Contractor

Hansen/Thomas Construction

Attn: Thomas Hansen
118 N Wind Street
Flandreau, SD 57028
Phone: 605-997-3112
Fax: 605-997-0089
Email: hansentom1@hotmail.com

Electrical

Bob's Electric - Flandreau

Attn: Brad
209 2nd Ave. E.
Flandreau, SD
Phone: 605-997-3536
Fax: 605-997-3886
Email: electric@vastbb.net

General

Allen Construction

Attn: Bruce
22506 474th Avenue
Flandreau, SD 57028
Phone: 605-864-1828
Fax: 605-573-5003
Email: allenco@svtv.com

Clark Drew Construction

302 32nd Ave S
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-9063
Fax: 605-692-1418
Email: matt@clarkdrewconstruction.com

F.R.S., Inc. DBA SolBros Construction

Attn: Michael Jones
20574 Griese Place
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-223-8544
Fax: 605-223-8550
Email: mike.jones@solbrosinc.com

Pulscher Brothers, Inc

126 West 2nd
Flandreau, SD 57028
Phone: 605-964-6627
Fax: 605-997-2680
Email: pulscherbrothersinc@svtv.com

Tellinghuisen Construction

Attn: Stacie Rasmussen
210 Garfield
Willow Lake, SD 57278
Phone: 605-625-5469
Fax: 605-625-5318
Email: stacier@tellinghuisen.com

Visions Construction Group, Inc. - Aaron Daniels

27160 470th Avenue, Suite A
Tea, SD 57064
Phone: 605-368-5454
Fax: 605-368-2525
Email: aarond@visionscg.com

Plan House

Aberdeen Builders Exchange

302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD
Phone: 605-690-4210
Fax: 605-225-4733
Email: dakotabuild@midconetwork.com

Construct Connect - Sarah Stadalsky - NC

111 Corning Road
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: 888-232-2850
Fax: 888-232-2856
Email: sarah.stadalsky@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Charlie Macaranas

300 American Metro Boulevard, Suite 185
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Phone: 440-646-9946
Email: charlie.macaranas@construction.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Hazel Lacamienta

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-471-9488
Fax: 413-471-9488
Email: hazel.lacamienta@construction.com

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com