Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Clark Rural Water System – Bradley and Willow Lake Improvements
Project number: 22825.00.00
32 contractors retrieved

Asphalt Paving

Bowes Construction - Asphalt Paving

Attn: Cole Schneider
2915 22nd Ave. S.
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-693-3557
Fax: 605-693-3589
Email: c_schneider@bowesconstruction.com

Boring

Dakota Directional, LLC

Attn: Kelly Siebrecht
206 E 13th Avenue
Redfield, SD 57469
Phone: 605-302-0032
Fax: 605-302-0084
Email: dakotadirectional@yahoo.com

Dakota Drillers, Inc.

Attn: Casey Schwinger
16665 450th Avenue
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605-881-9667
Email: casey.dakotadrillers@gmail.com

Horizontal Boring & Tunneling

Attn: Brent Moore
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
Phone: 402-266-5347
Fax: 402-266-5591
Email: horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com

Landmark Companies - Brent Pescion

302 Hwy 75 N, Suite 200
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-443-8208
Fax: 218-233-2797
Email: brentp@landmarkteams.com

Mike Coleman Construction - Boring

Attn: MIke Coleman
1006 Selway Drive
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: 406-683-3489
Fax: 406-683-6420
Email: mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com

Minncomm Utility Construction Company

Attn: Kalley Weidner
1949 Shady Acres Lane
Mora, MN 55051
Phone: 320-679-9816
Fax: 320-679-9817
Email: k.minncomm@gmail.com

TE Underground, LLC - Boring

Attn: Michelle Peterson
293 N Tyler Street
Tyler, MN 56178
Phone: 507-247-5819
Fax: 520-247-5805
Email: temichelep@frontier.com

Concrete

Hulstein Excavating, Inc.

Attn: Jeff Haas
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
Phone: 507-442-4000
Fax: 507-201-9111
Email: estimating@hulexinc.com

Contractor

Abbott, Arne, Schwindt

Attn: Jason Abbott
2205 Main Ave. SE
Moorhead, MN
Phone: 218-236-5648
Fax: 218-236-8938
Email: jabbott@aasug.com

Forest Excavating - Brent Forest

306 S Commercial
Clark, SD 57225
Phone: 605-532-5251
Fax: 605-532-5391
Email: forest_excavating@hotmail.com

Excavating

Basin Construction and Drain Tile

Attn: Blake Koistinen
1212 Basin Road
Hayti, SD 57241
Phone: 605-881-8171
Fax: 605-783-6003
Email: blake@basintile.com

Nitteberg Construction Company

202 Main Street
Estelline, SD 57234
Phone: 605-873-9300
Fax: 605-873-9301
Email: nittcons@itctel.com

Olson Construction

Attn: Lanny Olson
39958 205th Street
Huron, SD 57350
Phone: 605-352-7894
Fax: 605-352-3496
Email: lolsonconst@santel.net

Fire Sprinkler

Olson Construction

Attn: Lanny Olson
39958 205th Street
Huron, SD 57350
Phone: 605-352-7894
Fax: 605-352-3496
Email: lolsonconst@santel.net

General

A.P. & Sons Construction Inc.

Attn: Pete Eccles
45852 144th Street
Summit, SD 57266
Phone: 605-398-6419
Fax: 605-398-6422
Email: ecclesp@tmics.com

Halme, Inc. - General

Attn: Jonathan Kaski
45335 SD Hwy 28
Lake Norden, SD 57248
Phone: 605-785-2323
Fax: 605-785-2324
Email: jonathan@halme-inc.com

Horizontal Drilling

Efraimson Electric, Inc. - Kurt Thompson

19295 438th Avenue
Bryant, SD 57221
Phone: 605-628-2605
Fax: 605-628-1308
Email: estimator@efraimsonelectric.com

Plan House

Construct Connect - Dawnetra Blackwell - OH

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: dawnetra.blackwell@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Dodge Data & Analytics - Hazel Lacamienta

4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 413-471-9488
Fax: 413-471-9488
Email: hazel.lacamienta@construction.com

Minnesota Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffb@mbex.org

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com

Supplier

Dakota Supply Group - Chad Meyer

2219 E Benson Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-336-8884
Fax: 605-336-2392
Email: cmeyer@dsginc.biz

Ferguson Waterworks - Dan Holt

1917 1st Avenue N
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 701-293-5511
Fax: 701-232-8129
Email: dan.holt@ferguson.com

Public Works Sales Holding - Ess Brothers

Attn: Cory Smith
9350 County Road 19
Loretto, MN 55357
Phone: 763-478-2027
Fax: 763-478-8868
Email: pwsh@essbrothers.com

Underground Solutions - Stephanie Davanzo

920 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA 15086
Phone: 724-814-3750
Fax: 724-353-3020
Email: sdavanzo@aegion.com

Systems Integrator

Design Solutions & Integrations -SF

Attn: Brian Evans
716 North Helen Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-941-0731
Fax: 605-330-0203
Email: JCRULL@DSI.CO.COM

Underground Utilities

Carstensen Contracting, Inc. - Underground Utilities

Attn: Mike Barkley
1507 7th Street SE
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-825-2026
Fax: 507-825-2027
Email: mbarkley@ccimn.net

H & W Contracting LLC - Underground Utilities

Attn: John Rennich
3416 W. Hovland Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Phone: 605-339-8834
Fax: 605-339-9175
Email: estimator@h-wcontracting.com

Winter Contracting, LLC - Underground Utilities

Attn: Robert Winter
46124 US Hwy 14
Volga, SD 57071
Phone: 605- 690-1199 (cell)
Email: wintercontractingllc@gmail.com