Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Brookings Str. No. 06-280-116 Structure and Approach Grading
Project number: 22872.00.00
14 contractors retrieved

Asphalt Paving

Bituminous Paving Inc.

Attn: Gretchen Weber


Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: gretchenw@bpimn.com

Bowes Construction - Asphalt

Attn: Josh Adelmann
2915 22nd Ave. S.
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-693-3557
Fax: 605-693-3589
Email: j_adelmann@bowesconstruction.com

Duininck, Inc. - Asphalt Paving

Attn: Kristopher Duininck
408 6th Street
Prinsburg, MN 56281
Phone: 320-978-6011
Fax: 320-978-4978
Email: estimator@duininck.com

Contractor

Graves Construction Company, Inc.

Attn: Dave Graves
1810 340th Street
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 712-262-2403
Fax: 712-262-2405
Email: dan@gravesconst.com

Hollaway Bridge and Culvert, Inc.

Attn: Levi Hillmer
410 West Dakota
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-280-8761
Fax: No Fax
Email: hollaway.construction@gmail.com

Prahm Construction, Inc.

Attn: Matt Prahm
1294 180th Avenue
Slayton, MN 56172
Phone: 507-626-0115
Fax: 507-836-8314
Email: mattprahm@gmail.com

SFC Civil Constructors - Kyle Brockmueller

4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: 605-809-5682
Fax: 605-334-9342
Email: kybrockmueller@journeyconstruction.com

Erosion

Total Till & Seed Inc.

Attn: Karen Leisinger
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
Phone: 605-526-4445
Fax: 605-526-4332
Email: totaltilloffice@gmail.com

General

Halme, Inc. - General

Attn: Jonathan Kaski
45335 SD Hwy 28
Lake Norden, SD 57248
Phone: 605-785-2323
Fax: 605-785-2324
Email: jonathan@halme-inc.com

Grading

Bates Construction

Attn: Mark Bates
47264 152nd Street
Twin Brooks, SD 57269-5831
Phone: 605-949-8380
Fax: 605-432-6068
Email: markbates@live.com

Plan House

Construct Connect - Dawnetra Blackwell - OH

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: dawnetra.blackwell@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com