Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Arlington South 3rd Street Utility and Street Improvements
Project number: 23154.00.00
20 contractors retrieved

Asphalt Paving

Bowes Construction - Asphalt

Attn: Josh Adelmann
2915 22nd Ave. S.
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-693-3557
Fax: 605-693-3589
Email: j_adelmann@bowesconstruction.com

Concrete

BX Civil & Construction, Inc. - Concrete

Attn: Eric Thompson
24663 475th Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5484
Email: eathompson@bx-cc.com

Contractor

Hulstein Excavating, Inc.

Attn: Donna Hulstein
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
Phone: 507-442-4000
Fax: 507-201-9111
Email: estimating@hulexinc.com

Excavating

DeBoer Construction, Inc.

Attn: Mark Hayes
47492 SD Hwy 22
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Phone: 612-219-9014
Fax: 605-874-1396
Email: mhayes@deboerconstruction.com

First Rate Excavate, Inc. - Excavating

Attn: Jason Snyders
1509 E. 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-331-5626
Fax: 605-331-5608
Email: jasons@firstrateexcavate.com

Prunty Construction Company, Inc. - Excavating

Attn: Nick Ritter
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-1544
Fax: 605-692-1588
Email: nickpcci@swiftel.net

Sjolie Construction

44003 207th Street
Lake Preston, SD
Phone: 605-203-1515
Fax: 605-847-5183
Email: mark@sjolieconstruction.com

Fencing

Duininck, Inc. - Underground Utilities

Attn: Kristopher Duininck
408 6th Street
Prinsburg, MN 56281
Phone: 320-978-6011
Fax: 320-978-4978
Email: estimator@duininck.com

General

Halme, Inc. - General

Attn: Jonathan Kaski
45335 SD Hwy 28
Lake Norden, SD 57248
Phone: 605-785-2323
Fax: 605-785-2324
Email: jonathan@halme-inc.com

Twedt Construction Company, Inc. - General

Attn: Jeff Twedt
25176 Valley Road
Montrose, SD
Phone: 605-363-5355
Fax: 605-363-5355
Email: sparks_92@hotmail.com

Grading

Rounds Construction Company, Inc. - Grading

Attn: Jesse Rounds
1124 34th Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-651-2326
Fax: 605-693-5811
Email: rounds@roundsconstructioninc. com

Heavy Highway

Midland Contracting, Inc. - Heavy Highway

Attn: Tim Davis
39751 US Highway 14W
Huron, SD 57350
Phone: 605-352-2400
Fax: 605-352-9064
Email: midland@santel.net

Plan House

Construct Connect - Amy Oberer - OH

3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone: 515-458-8604
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: amy.oberer@constructconnect.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com

Subcontractor

Katzer Concrete

Attn: Chris Ladwig
4409 N. Seubert Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 507-219-6684
Email: chris@katzerconcrete.com

Supplier

Ferguson Waterworks - Dan Holt

1917 1st Avenue N
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 701-293-5511
Fax: 701-232-8129
Email: dan.holt@ferguson.com

Underground Utilities

Duininck, Inc. - Underground Utilities

Attn: Kristopher Duininck
408 6th Street
Prinsburg, MN 56281
Phone: 320-978-6011
Fax: 320-978-4978
Email: estimator@duininck.com

H & W Contracting LLC - Underground Utilities

Attn: Victoria Woods
3416 W. Hovland Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Phone: 605-339-8834
Fax: 605-339-9175
Email: Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Winter Contracting, LLC - Underground Utilities

Attn: Robert Winter
46124 US Hwy 14
Volga, SD 57071
Phone: 605- 690-1199 (cell)
Email: wintercontractingllc@gmail.com