Planholders List

Banner Associates, Inc.
409 22nd Avenue South
PO Box 298
Brookings, SD 57006


Phone: (605) 692-6342
Fax: (605) 692-5714
www.BannerAssociates.com

Milbank Well House #3 Improvements - 2016
Project number: 20262.03.01
18 contractors retrieved

Electrical

Meier Electric, Inc.

Attn: Mike Meier
1004 W. Main
Marshall, MN
Phone: 507-532-3707
Fax: No Fax
Email: mike@meierelectric.com

Muth Electric-Mitchell

Attn: Jennifer
1717 N. Sanborn Blvd.
Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-2203
Email: jyeo@muthelectric.com

General

Clark Drew Construction

302 32nd Ave S
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-9063
Fax: 605-692-1418
Email: matt@clarkdrewconstruction.com

D.W. Proehl Construction

706 N. Helen Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-366-4267 Cell
Fax: 605-334-0965
Email:

J & J Earthworks - SD - General

Attn: Jamie Andrews
1002 S Madison Street
Milbank, SD 57252
Phone: 605-924-0496
Fax: 605-432-6715
Email: jjearthworks@yahoo.com

KHC Construction, Inc.

Attn: Kim H. Christensen
703 Ontario Rd. N.
Marshall, MN
Phone: 507-532-6768
Fax: 507-532-6769
Email: info@khcconstruction.com

Grading

Halme, Inc. - Grading

Attn: Jeff Halme
19526 443rd Avenue
Bryant, SD 57221
Phone: 605-881-5498
Fax: 605-628-1314
Email: jeffshalme@gmail.com

Integrator

Sweeney Control Company - Jim Olson

234 28th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-232-3644
Fax: 701-232-3635
Email: jolson@sweeneycontrols.com

Plan House

CMD Group (was Reed Construction Data)

Attn: Karen Almodovar
30 Technology Parkway South Suite 500
Norcross, Georgia
Phone: 630-288-7994
Fax: 800-503-5370
Email: karen.almodovar@cmdgroup.com

Construction Industry Center, Inc.

Attn: Beverly Wittmeier
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-343-5252
Fax: 605-343-4591
Email: cic@constructionindustrycenter.com

Minnesota Builders Exchange

Attn: Jeff Boelter
1123 Glenwood Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-381-2620
Fax: 612-381-2621
Email: jeffb@mbex.org

Plains Builders Exchange

220 North Kiwanis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-334-8886
Fax: 605-334-0112
Email: info@plainsbuilders.com

Sioux Falls Builders Exchange

Attn: Brody Hansen
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-357-8687
Fax: 605-357-8655
Email: info@sfbx.com

The Blue Book Building and Construction Network

Attn: Debbie Dempsey
800 E. Main Street
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Phone: 800-431-2584
Fax: 914-962-8412
Email: ddempsey@thebluebook.com

Supplier

Quality Flow Systems

Attn: Jonathan Brandtner
800 6th Street NW
New Prague, MN
Phone: 612-868-8105
Fax: 952-758-9661
Email: bill@qfsi.net

Well Driller

Kranz Well & Excavation - Well Driller

Attn: Chuck Kranz
14841 480th Avenue
Milbank, SD 57252
Phone: 605-432-6000
Email: pckranz@hotmail.com

Thein Well

Attn: Zack
11355 Hwy. 71 NE
Spicer, MN
Phone: 320-796-2111
Fax: 320-796-2114
Email: Zack@theinwell.com